Mon petit atelier, racing is an art
>> Home >> Site presentation >> Address book


Home
Bike galleries
Car galleries
Site prsentation
Shop
Address book
Archives




Address book

Address book - Blu-X-graphics
02/25/2010

I wrote my first article about Daizo Midorikawa three years ago ; I did it as part of an update dedicated to Japan. Since then, only the name of his website changed (Blu-X-graphics replaced Midori Design) but his creations remain so amazing. [Read more]
Address book - Isopropylic (Stinger's renovation)
07/16/2009

I must concede that I'm worthless in mechanic. So, what could be my play in a bike renovation, except on an esthetic level ? That's what I've been called to do during last spring. JM does know how to proceed to take down an engine or to put a fork back. Then, he launched himself into renovating and upgrading a '1990 Kawasaki ZXR 750 Stinger.[Read more]
Address book - Riders for health
11/20/2008

The first time I read about Riders for Health (http://www.riders.org), it was in 1992, in Grand Prix Magazine. There was an article dealing with the operations carried out by the association in Africa. [Read more]
Address book - Brian Parriott
11/29/2007

The first time I met Brian Parriott, it was in Le Mans in 2004. He was competing in the BMW Boxer Cup which was the MotoGP support race. As for me, I was there to attend the Grand Prix thanks to BMW. Brian Parriott had won the opening round at Daytona in March. [Read more]
Address book - Happy Riding Time With Seven Stars CBR1000RR
11/25/2007

Shunichi is part of the person I became acquainted with thanks to the Internet. He discovered my website through Midori Design's board. We talked about bikes (obviously) and Japanese culture too (such as mangas). The possibility of meeting each other was very thin... [Read more]
Address book - Midori Design
02/18/2007

To supplement this update about Japan, I would like to make you discover the site of a friend : Midori Design. We have in common the passion of the motorcycle racing and Internet enabled us to meet by erasing the 9000 km which separate our living places. [Read more]


The other links :

Esprit Racing [www.esprit-racing.com]
Everything about motorcycle sport in France

Jodie York [www.jodieyork.com]
Motorcycle roadracer, #135

Motorrad-Rennsport [www.motorrad-rennsport.de]
Leonhard Eibl's website, German rider in BMW Boxer Cup

Motorbike Search Engine [www.motorbike-search-engine.co.uk]
Motorbike UK Web Directory where you can buy DVDs', videos', books and a wide range of motorcycle gifts.
Complementary website :
- [www.motorbike-breakers.com] : motorcycle breakers in Peterborough

Motorcycle Directory [www.motorcycledirectory.co.uk]
Motorcycle Directory search. A simple way to find what you want : motorcycle products, dealers, information, companies and everything bikes !

Team Gaaaz [www.teamgaaaz.com]
Team Gaaaz - Hyper Sport Kawasaki

Yuppie Station [http://www.gyuttoweb.com/gyuttogroup/yuppiestation]
Yuki Takahashi and DydoMIU R.T FanSite

Retour à l'accueil  ©  Mon petit atelier 2002-2017 - 15 years Contact Crédits Plan du site Remonter